Updated Info for Music Festival This Weekend!

Hello All!  I hope you are having a wonderful summer!  I was super excited to recently have my first raspberry harvest!  Raspberry plants,  somehow seeded themselves along one of my fences and this year we had our first harvest!

Raspberries

I have been super busy preparing for my first art festival.  In my previous blog post, I posted info for the Equus Ferrus Caballus Arts and Music Festival.  The venue for this event has changed and will be held at the South Jersey All-Breeds Horse Rescue, 5745 Pleasant Milld Rd, Weekstown, New Jersey.  The prices are the same $20 per day, $40 for the two days with camping.  Some of the last minute details are still being hashed out, so check to facebook event page for up to the minute details!  The event is BYOB but no outside food.  There will be food available and the food is one of the main fundraisers for the rescue.  There will be 30+ bands over two days plus different vendors.

Two beautiful thoroughbreds currently awaiting adoption at the horse South Jersey Horse Rescue.
Two beautiful thoroughbreds currently awaiting adoption at the horse South Jersey Horse Rescue.

Again, mention my blog and I will give you 20% off a matted 8×10 or 5×7 print!

Leave a Reply

