Upcoming Art Events!

First things first….I have really been neglecting my blog!  I have  my very first event coming up, so I have been very busy matting and framing my photos.  Since this is my first event, I am starting at the beginning and am trying to create an inventory to display in my space.

My first event will be the Equus Ferus Caballus Music and Arts Festival to be held at the Egg Harbor Lake Campground in Egg Harbor City, NJ on July 19th and 20th. This event will benefit the South Jersey Horse Rescue which is where we adopted our beautiful Clydesdale, Theoden.  There will be bands playing all day both Saturday and Sunday along with a variety of vendors and artists.  There will also be fireworks at the campground in the evening.  Tickets are $20 for one day or $40 for a two-day pass that includes camping and swimming.  Children are half-price.  For more info, check out the facebook event : Equus Ferus Caballus Arts and Music Festival

Theoden, our rescued Clydesdale
Theoden, our rescued Clydesdale

My second event will be at the Kirby’s Mill Annual Art Show and Sale on Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm at Kirby’s Mill, 275 Church Road at Fostertown Road, Medford, NJ 08055

Kirby's Mill, Medford, NJ

Come to either event and mention my blog and I will give you 20% off a 5×7 or 8×10 matted print!

Leave a Reply

