And so it begins…..

Here I am…blogging.  I never thought I would say that.  I often like to read blogs, but never thought I would be writing one!  I have always enjoyed writing trip reports, combined with my photography for a well know Disney website.  I recently have been pursuing my interest in promoting my photography a bit more seriously and thought what better way to do it than starting my own blog about some of my favorite places both newly discovered and old favorites.  As a photographer, I specialize in nature and animal photography.  I also enjoy photographing the pieces of our past that may not be with us forever.  I don’t know where this path will lead, but I hope it will be entertaining for my readers!

Image

 

4 thoughts on “And so it begins…..”

Leave a Reply

